Calendar Christian Living Great Feasts

The Great Feasts

The Twelve Great Feasts of the Church

Feast of Feasts:

Holy Pascha, The Resurrection of the Lord (Easter), the first Sunday that occurs after the first full moon, which follows the vernal equinox, but always after Jewish Passover. 

The Twelve Great Feasts are as follows:

In addition to the Twelve Great Feasts:

Image source:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.